Askeaton Swim Club 56th AGM

Askeaton Swim Club AGM

The 56th AGM of the swimming club was held on 29/9/14.

It was a good meeting well attended.

The new committee is as follows

Chairperson: Joe Mc Carthy

Assistant chair: Eoin Keane

Secretary: Leona Blackwell

Ass. Sec: Linda Shanahan

Treasurer: Nora Allen

Ass. Treasurer: Colm Dore

PRO: Stefan Beaulieu

Club recorder: Sheila Brosnan

Master’s rep: Anthony Sheehy

Directors to the board: Kevin Sheehan and Mary O Donoghue